Holly Weber Bio - Biography

Name Holly Weber
Height 5' 7¾"
Naionality American
Date of Birth 20 September 1984
Place of Birth Loma Linda, California, USA
Famous for
I was born and raised in Southern California, with brief but memorable moves to Costa Rica (8 years old) and Kentucky (17 years old). Most of my childhood was spent in Palm Desert, with weekly trips to visit my father who lived near the ocean. As an avid sun worshipper, it was only a matter of time before I moved to the beach full time.

Newport Beach has been my home for over 3 years now. Not the over dramatized, extravagant and pretentious one you see on 'The OC'. I'm fortunate enough to live in the 'real' Newport Beach where shorts and flip-flops are the staple of every wardrobe; where a beach cruiser is enough transportation to do all my grocery shopping, go out to dinner or visit many of my friends.

The surf and sand make a soothing backdrop for my daily run and the fresh air helps keep me alert during visits to my nearby gym. If you couldn't already tell by my photos, exercise and diet are a very big part of my life. I take great pride in looking exactly like the girl you see in my pictures. Many photographers have told me it makes their job much easier since they have little to no touch up on my photos, so I continue to try and work as hard as I can, for myself and for the camera.

During the first few years of college, I had braces on my teeth, slowly forming the smile you see today. I also waited tables at a local restaurant and almost once a month would get my dancing fix by going to Las Vegas for the amazing night life. I would always wear some of the skimpiest custom made outfits to try and make myself look older, in an attempt to get past the doormen (not even to drink, just to get in and dance). Eventually, I was approached by a Hollywood club promoter who told me I could get paid for doing the same thing. I started go-go dancing almost immediately at the most popular regular and afterhour L.A. hotspots and absolutely loved it. After finally having my braces removed earlier this year, I found that modeling was an excellent alternate source of income that would allow me a more regular schedule and what seems to be a more promising future. I still love to dance, but rarely get the chance as I am spending most of my days in school, casting or doing shoots as well as relaxing the few evenings I have at home. My options are still open at this point, as it is a lot of fun doing print, commercials, television, movies and music videos. I'll see if any of these provide a promising path to success in the next year or so as I continue to work towards my degree. I am confident you will see much more of me in the future, but in the meantime please enjoy my website and keep checking back for more information?

Holly Weber Photos

Holly Weber Wallpapers